Select Page

Avvanz Techstival Hybrid Conference 2021

(Physical + Virtual) 

10am to 6pm (Singapore Time, Wednesday)

2am to 10am (UK Time, Wednesday)

9pm to 5am (Washington, US Time, Tuesday)

About Techstival

Techstival is the first-of-its kind hybrid event connecting physical and virtual participants, seen through our avatar – Dennis Miller – as he starts his HR lifecycle journey. This event showcases how technology and best practices empower Dennis. 

Avvanz brings together global brands, speakers and panelists to socialise with Dennis and you in a unique format in this event.

Agenda

Understand the entire employee lifecycle

Employer branding and how to use technology to attract talent

Talent sourcing and recruitment strategies

How technology drives gig economy

Artificial intelligence in recruitment

Screening for the “right” and “safe” hires

Cloud technology to onboard new joiners

Get employees productive to the floor in the quickest time

Engaging and managing performance in the current new dynamics

Effective learning and development strategies leveraging technologies like AR/VR to get employees digital ready

Impact of Social Media on HR

Register Now!

Our Speakers And Partners